Lust: Navajo Print Top With Skinnies!

I am a huge fan of E!’s Chelsea Lately, and she has a great team of stylists. While watching last night’s episode, I was completely LUSTING after her cute outfit!

Well, I want that outfit for myself. So, I decided to go online and see if I couldn’t find something similar in my budget. Here are my top 3:

1. Lucca Couture Navajo Pullover Sweater

2. BDG Printed Boyfriend Shirt

3. Vero Moda Navajo Pattern Long Sleeve Dress

1. Ella Moss Ponte Knit Leggings

2. Rag & Bone Crimson Skinny Corduroy Pants

3. Gap 1969 Lightweight Corduroy Leggings

1. Maalaea Bay Velvet Wide Heel Pumps

2. Bamboo Colada 32 Blush Pink Velvet Go GaGa Platform Pumps

3. Camel Velvet Almond Shaped Toe Platform Pump Heels

See? You don’t have to have a stylist or a million dollars to look cute.

About Lacey @ My Boring Closet

Denver-based life and style blog for not-so-boring women who want to live and dress well without spending a fortune.

5 responses to “Lust: Navajo Print Top With Skinnies!

  1. Sara Sørensen

    Did you get the ‘BDG Printed Boyfriend Shirt’? 🙂

  2. Sara Sørensen

    I have already asked you if you got the “BDG Printed Boyfriend Shirt”, but you didn’t answer, so I’ll just ask you again you you got it.. 🙂

  3. whoop sorry! I didn’t get it 😦 but it is so cute!

  4. Sara Sørensen

    Yeah isn’t it?!
    But I love your blog anyway 🙂

Leave a comment